Mackenzie Phillips : "Wanna Screw For Ole’ Times Sake?"

I guess A.Y.F.K.M is going to have to come up with some other awards to give out. At first, we thought for sure that only 1 story a month would be able to take our “A.Y.F.K.M. Dumbass Award”, but now that we realize how many boneheads there are out there, we realize we are wrong. However, we are not going to take the spotlight off of Kanye just yet. He gets to keep the September A.Y.F.K.M. Award for his bonehead move at the MTV Video Music Awards.

When we first started this blog last month, we thought we would be scraping to find enough material to be able to post even one article a day. After a few weeks now, we have already acquired enough material to get us well past the end of the world on December 21st, 2012 (According to the Mayan Calendar).

Today, I was pointed to an article about Mackenzie Phillips. Of course, just like Megan Fox, I said, “Who the hell is that?” Am I really expected to keep up with over 5,000 out-of-work actors/actresses in Hollywood? LOL. (That’s a rhetorical question, by the way).

I rolled my eyes at the thought of doing back-to-back articles on Hollywood actresses, but quickly realized that this one was too good to pass up – and I hadn’t even gotten past the article’s title!

MACKENZIE PHILLIPS REVEALS SHE SLEPT WITH HER OWN FATHER!

Yup, you read it right. Now take your right hand and slowly lift your lower jaw back up to the closed position. “Holy Sh*tzenheimer! Are you friggen’ kidding me?”

I’m really not sure if my sh*tzenheimer came from knowing that someone had sex with their dear old dad or because she stripped her closet skeleton down naked in front of the world.— [editorial interruption] One of my co-contributors here at A.Y.F.K.M. is looking over my shoulder as I write this and informing me that, “technically a skeleton is already as naked as they can get.” I responded with, “I digress, Captain Jack Sparrow and The Pirates of the Caribbean proved otherwise. Now run along and get me a Double Raspberry Latte Mocha Frizzle Dizzle Thingy from Starbucks while I finish this article. Thanks [end editorial interruption]

Where was I? Oh right, I was telling you about the ten year incestuous relationship between Mackenzie and her daddy. As it seems – according to Mackenzie’s own memoirs – that she had her first sexual encounter with Pops during a drug induced haze and blackout the night before her wedding. I guess that’s one way to “Give away your daughter” (Prima Nocturna). However, I think daddy’s intentions were a bit more selfish. Mackenzie quotes him as saying, “We could just run away to a country where no one would look down on us. There are countries where this is an accepted practice. Maybe Fiji.”

A THOUGHT:  I guess Daddy (John Phillips) didn’t think ‘The Mamas and the Papas’ was the right phraseology – It should have been ‘The Daughters and the Papas’.

About Chase Morgan
Chase Morgan is just your average, ordinary All-American writer. Chase began writing several years ago, but never published anything until the "Are You Friggen' Kidding Me?" blog launched in August of 2009. Chase simply got tired of standing around and just observing all of the craziness in the world, so this anxious writer sat down and wrote the first "Are YOu Friggen' Kidding Me?" article on August 19th, 2009. Now, any time something makes Chase say, "Are You Friggen' Kidding Me?", the issue get's transformed into an article. Chase is currently single, homeless and living under a bridge in South Florida.

Leave a Reply

